Walsh County, North Dakota


Officers and Board Members – 2017

President:  Jon Koehmstedt
Vice President:  Jared Peterka
Secretary:  Mary Kovarik
Treasurer:  Joe Koehmstedt

Board Members
1-Year Term Members:
Doug Weberg
Charles Thompson
Chris Misialek

2-Year Term Members:

Harlen Bjerke
Wally Ebertowski
Dennis Markuson

3-Year Term Members:
John Gudajtes
Larry Jamieson
Keith Shutt

Newsletter Committee
Jean Bodmer
June Selseth

Membership Chairman
Jean Bodmer

Genealogy/Historian Chairman
Mary Kovarik

Events Calendar
  • Events are coming soon, stay tuned!
Become a Member
  • Be involved in conserving the past for future generations.
  • Share your love of genealogical research.
  • Join as a family and teach your children the importance of the past.
  • Get involved in community activities.
  • CLICK HERE to become a member!
Contact Us
Seeking Your Family History
The WCHS would like to create an online extension of the Walsh Heritage 4-volume biographies If you would like to add your Walsh County family to this publication...CLICK HERE!

Home | Contact | Links

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.